<< back >>

FIRST AMERICA HOMES // SINGLE FAMILY DEVELOPMENT

- creating on top of an existing brand, while keeping the consistency throughout the material of this homebuilder

- updating and coming up with email campaigns for b2b and b2c, online banner ads, social media, billboards, and printed collateral

Blog Posts you can find my work:

IGIVE Icons - www.firstamericahomes.com/company-overview

Acreage Football Field - https://www.firstamericahomes.com/encino-estates-homes

Savings in Kickapoo Preserve - https://www.firstamericahomes.com/news/120/up-to-%2426%2C000-savings-in-kickapoo-preserve

Encino Estates Ice Cream Social - https://www.firstamericahomes.com/news/185/ice-cream-social-at-encino-estates

Realtor Casino Night - https://www.firstamericahomes.com/news/184/realtor-casino-night-event

FAH 4th Fest - https://www.firstamericahomes.com/news/182/enter-to-win-vip-tickets-to-see-pat-green-at-valley-ranch-4th-fest

Diamond D Ranch Grand Opening - https://www.firstamericahomes.com/news/179/diamond-d-ranch-grand-opening-feat.-tracy-byrd

The Commons Realtor Event - https://www.firstamericahomes.com/news/177/realtor-event-at-the-commons-of-lake-houston

Hop into New Homes - https://www.firstamericahomes.com/news/176/hop-into-a-new-home-at-waukegan-way

Invest in your Family - https://www.firstamericahomes.com/news/174/invest-in-your-family-this-tax-season

Spring into 2019 - https://www.firstamericahomes.com/news/169/spring-into-2019-at-leland-woods

Valley Ranch Fun - https://www.firstamericahomes.com/news/162/games-%26-prizes-in-valley-ranch-on-10-27%21

Home before the Holidays - https://www.firstamericahomes.com/news/161/home-before-the-holidays-special%21

SCORE a New Home - https://www.firstamericahomes.com/news/156/score-a-new-home-this-football-season%21

Maintenance Checklist - https://www.firstamericahomes.com/news/145/maintenance-checklist-for-home-owners

Keep Cool in Kickappo Preserve - https://www.firstamericahomes.com/news/138/keep-cool-in-kickapoo-preserve-on-may-19th%21